Broadcasting

Pekka Mattila
SVP, Broadcasting
+358 40 545 1309
pekka.mattila(at)digita.fi
Teppo Ahonen
Johtaja, Videoelämyspalvelut
+358 40 563 0299
teppo.ahonen@digita.fi
Antti Töyrylä
Myyntijohtaja
+358 40 755 0625
antti.toyryla@digita.fi
Ossi Ilveskoski
Asiakkuusjohtaja, Videojakelupalvelut
+358 40 540 5776
ossi.ilveskoski(at)digita.fi
Kari Risberg
Johtaja, Radiopalvelut
+358 40 543 9214
kari.risberg(at)digita.fi

Telecom

Markus Ala-Hautala
COO, SVP Telecom
+358 400 549 023
markus.ala-hautala@digita.fi
Teemu Lampila
Johtaja, Site Services
+358 400 545 621
teemu.lampila@digita.fi
Ismo Manninen
Liiketoimintapäällikkö, Data Center ja Site Services
+358 40 541 1495
ismo.manninen@digita.fi
Henri Viljasjärvi
Liiketoiminnan kehitysjohtaja
+358 400 649 125
henri.viljasjarvi@digita.fi
Harri Lipponen
Asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 40 505 9782
harri.lipponen@digita.fi
Sami Salmela
Johtaja, ICT
+358 40 7781689
sami.salmela@digita.fi
Heikki Lindberg
Johtaja, Asiantuntijapalvelut
+358 40 560 4974
heikki.lindberg@digita.fi
Ari-Pekka Ainonen
+358 50 571 7914
ari-pekka.ainonen@digita.fi

IoT

Ari Kuukka
Johtaja, IoT-palvelut
040 149 7942
ari.kuukka@digita.fi
Mika Flinck
Myyntijohtaja, IoT
+358 044 231 8030
mika.flinck@digita.fi
Mona Miettinen
Myyntipäällikkö, IoT
+358 400 721 700
mona.miettinen@digita.fi