Media Services:

 
Markus Ala-Hautala 
Markus Ala-Hautala
COO
tel. +358 400 549 023
markus.ala-hautala@digita.fi
 
  
 Teppo AhonenAntti Töyrylä

Teppo Ahonen
Director, Video Delivery Services
tel. +358 40 563 0299
teppo.ahonen@digita.fi
Antti Töyrylä
Account Director, Video Delivery Services
tel. +358 40 755 0625
antti.toyryla@digita.fi
  
Henri ViljasjärviHarri Lipponen
Henri Viljasjärvi
Director, Radio and Specialist Services
tel. +358 400 649 125
henri.viljasjärvi@digita.fi
Harri Lipponen
Account Director, Radio and Specialist Services
tel. +358 40 505 9782
harri.lipponen@digita.fi


Data Center Services:

 
Fredrik Brunberg
Hannu_Partanen
Fredrik Brunberg
Director, Data Center Services
tel. +358 50 375 2822
fredrik.brunberg@digita.fi
Hannu Partanen
Business Development Executive,
Data Center Services
tel. +358 44 211 3714
hannu.partanen@digita.fi
Miika Manninen
 
Miika Manninen
Business Development Executive
Data Center Services
tel. +358 50 506 1569
miika.manninen@digita.fi
 
  

IoT Services:

 
Ari Kuukkamika_flinck
Ari Kuukka
Director, IoT Services
tel. +358 40 149 7942
ari.kuukka@digita.fi
 Mika Flinck
Head of Sales, IoT Services
tel. +358 044 231 8030
mika.flinck@digita.fi
  
Mona_Miettinen
 
Mona Miettinen
Sales Manager, IoT Services
tel. +358 400 721 700
mona.miettinen@digita.fi
 


The e-mail addresses are as firstname.surname(@)digita.fi

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve our website and provide more personalised services to you.